Airline Contacts

For queries regarding airlines operating out of Terminal 1 (International), please contact your respective airline using the details below:

Airline Website Phone Number
Air Mauritius http://www.airmauritius.com +61 8 9442 6070
Indonesia AirAsia http://www.airasia.com 1300 760 330
AirAsia X http://www.airasia.com 1300 760 330
Air New Zealand http://www.airnewzealand.com 1800 147 332
Cathay Pacific http://www.cathaypacific.com/au 1800 147 332
China Southern http://www.csair.com 13 17 47
Emirates http://www.emirates.com/au +61 8 9479 8166
Etihad Airways http://www.etihadairways.com/ 1300 532 215
Garuda Indonesia  http://www.garuda-indonesia.net.au +61 8 9479 8166
Jetstar http://www.jetstar.com 13 15 38
Malaysia Airlines http://www.malaysiaairlines.com/au 13 12 23
Malindo Air http://www.malindoair.com 1300 885 930
Qantas http://www.qantas.com 13 12 23
Qatar Airways http://www.qatarairways.com/au 1300 340 600
Scoot http://www.flyscoot.com/ +612 8520 1888
Singapore Airlines http://www.singaporeair.com/au +61 8 9479 8166
South African Airways http://www.saa.com/au 13 12 23
Thai Airways http://www.thai-airways.com/au +61 8 9479 8166
Tigerair Australia http://www.tigerair.com 1300 174 266
Virgin Australia http://www.virginaustralia.com 13 67 89

For queries regarding airlines operating out of Terminal 1 (Domestic), please contact your respective airline using the details below:

Airline Website Phone Number
Virgin Australia http://www.virginaustralia.com 13 67 89

For queries regarding airlines operating out of Terminal 2, please contact your respective airline using the details below:

Airline Website Phone Number
Alliance Airlines http://www.allianceairlines.com.au/ (08) 9373 0900
Tigerair Australia https://tigerair.com.au/ (03) 9034 3733
Virgin Australia Regional Airlines http://www.virginaustralia.com 13 67 89
Regional Express Airlines http://www.rex.com.au/ 13 17 13

For queries regarding airlines operating out of Terminal 3, please contact your respective airline using the details below:

Airline Website Phone Number
Jetstar Airways http://www.jetstar.com/ 13 15 38

For queries regarding airlines operating out of Terminal 4, please contact your respective airline using the details below:

Airline Website Phone Number
Air North http://www.airnorth.com.au/ 1800 627 474
Qantas http://www.qantas.com 13 12 23
Qantaslink http://www.qantas.com 13 12 23

For queries regarding airlines operating out of the general aviation terminal (access at Fauntleroy Avenue), please contact the respective airline using the details below:

Airline Website Phone Number
Airflite http://www.airflite.com.au/ (08) 9478 9077
Avwest http://www.avwest.biz/ (08) 9477 7000
Central Air http://www.centralaircharterwa.com.au/ (08) 9479 7440
Maroomba Airlines http://www.maroomba.com.au/ (08) 9478 3850
Maxem Aviation http://www.maxem.com.au (08) 9478 5988
Perth Flight Centre http://www.pearlflightcentre.com.au/ (08) 8920 6609
Star Aviation http://www.star-aviation.com.au/ (08) 9477 4402

For queries regarding airlines operating out of the general aviation terminal (access at Newton Road), please contact the respective airline using the details below:

Airline Website Phone Number
Awesome Aviation http://www.awesomeaviation.net/ (08) 6189 0711
Hawker Pacific http://www.hawkerpacific.com/ (08) 9277 1417
Network Aviation http://www.networkaviation.com.au/ (08) 9277 8977

For queries regarding airlines operating out of the general aviation terminal (access at Valentine Road), please contact the respective airline using the details below:

Airline Website Phone Number
Cobham http://www.nationaljet.com.au/ (08) 9479 9726
Skippers Aviation http://www.skippers.com.au/ (08) 9479 1244

Last Update : 20 November 2016

The leading source of news and information from Perth Airport, Western Australia to you.